Till startsida
University of Gothenburg
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Researchers

 

Alexander, AmyAssistant Professoramy.alexander@gu.se
Bauhr, Monika Associate Professormonika.bauhr@pol.gu.se
Bergman, ElinPhD Candidateelin.bergman@gu.se
Boräng, FridaAssistant Professorfrida.borang@pol.gu.se
Broms, RasmusPhD Candidaterasmus.broms@pol.gu.se
Bågenholm, AndreasResearch Fellowandreas.bagenholm@pol.gu.se
Charron, NicholasAssociate Professornicholas.charron@pol.gu.se
Cornell, AgnesAssistant Professoracornell@ps.au.dk
Dahlberg, StefanResearch Fellowstefan.dahlberg@pol.gu.se
Dahlström, CarlProfessorcarl.dahlstrom@pol.gu.se
De Fine Licht, JennyResearch Fellowjenny.definelicht@pol.gu.se
Färdigh, Mathias A.Assistant Professormathias.fardigh@jmg.gu.se
Grimes, MarciaAssociate Professormarcia.grimes@pol.gu.se
Harring, NiklasResearch Fellowniklas.harring@pol.gu.se
Holmberg, SörenProfessorsoren.holmberg@pol.gu.se
Jagers, SverkerProfessorsverker.jagers@pol.gu.se
Jonsson, SofiaPhD Candidatesofia.jonsson@gu.se
Kumlin, StaffanProfessorstaffan.kumlin@pol.gu.se
Lapuente, VictorAssociate Professorvictor.lapuente@pol.gu.se
Lindberg, Staffan I.Professorstaffan.i.lindberg@pol.gu.se
Niklasson, BirgittaAssistant Professorbirgitta.niklasson@pol.gu.se
Nistotskaya, MarinaAssistant Professormarina.nistotskaya@gu.se
Persson, AnnaAssistant Professoranna.persson@pol.gu.se
Povitkina MarinaPhD candidatemarina.povitkina@gu.se
Rothstein, BoProfessorbo.rothstein@pol.gu.se
Sjöstedt, MartinResearch Fellowmartin.sjostedt@pol.gu.se 
Stensöta Olofsdotter, HelenaAssociate Professorhelena.stensota@pol.gu.se
Sundell, AndersAssistant professoranders.sundell@pol.gu.se
Sundin Olander, PetrusPhD Candidatepetrus.sundin@gu.se
Sundström, AkselPhD Candidateaksel.sundstrom@pol.gu.se
Teorell, JanProfessorjan.teorell@svet.lu.se
Towns, AnnAssociate Professorann.towns@gu.se
Wängnerud, LenaProfessorlena.wangnerud@pol.gu.se
Varraich, AiyshaPhD Candidateaiysha.varraich@pol.gu.se
Xezonakis, GeorgiosAssistant Professorgeorgios.xezonakis@gu.se
Page Manager: Alice Johansson|Last update: 6/7/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?